TenFour

Support

Delete group

Deleting groups

  • Click on the group and edit it.
  • At the bottom of the group there is a remove group button.

NB: If you delete a group, the people in the group will not be deleted, they will only cease to be in that group. Only admin and owner roles can delete a group.